Printer Friendly, PDF & Email

Credentialing and privileging requirements for Federally Qualified Health Centers

Robyn Hoffmann ( is the Corporate Compliance Officer at Fair Haven Community Health Care in New Haven, CT.

The Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) has eleven operating divisions, including eight within the Public Health Service (PHS). The Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA), one of the divisions of the PHS, is responsible for the administration and funding of Federally Qualified Health Centers (FQHCs) throughout the United States.

This document is only available to members. Please log in or become a member.